I Will Not Lie To You

I really admire and respect Kat Savage and then she goes and does something like this and I love her even more! She is simply amazing and I for one will be standing by her side! Keep on doing what you are doing because while I only know you online Kat I feel like I can honestly say you’re an amazing human and a great mother! (Please note that the italics are all me and the rest are the amazing words of Kat Savage!)

 

Most of you know who Underwater Mountains Publishing is. For those of you who don’t, I’ll make it brief. UWM is my former publisher. I published my first book, Learning to Speak with th…

Source: I Will Not Lie To You

Leave a Reply

