Review of Think Again by Isabel Lucero

Hello lovely bookworms! Happy Friday!! This week has definitely been dragging on and I am so excited for the freaking weekend! Which doesn’t have enough time in it for all of the reading I need and or want to get done! Dang it anyways! Anyways! Without further ado… Lets talk about Think Again πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

He thinks I don’t know.
He thinks he’s getting away with it.
He thinks karma won’t come back to get him.
He needs to think again.

Men think women are vindictive, and maybe they’re right. But when we get to the point of being cold, calculating, and vindictive, it’s because they pushed us there.
Not only is my husband unaware that he’s pushing me too far, he also doesn’t realize that I just met a man who’s ready to catch me.

I think he’s just my new co-worker.
I think it’s just innocent flirting.
I think I’ll be able to keep my morals.
I need to think again.

*Contains adultery themes.

-Description from Amazon

My Thoughts:
So as is the usual for my posts lately- I have not read anything by Isabel before so when she asked me to read and review her book I of course jumped on the chance. Let me just tell you right now- THIS BOOK DID NOT DISAPPOINT! The characters were so easy to love and you just wanted to know them better! Ummm can Jenna please get her own book because I loved her and I feel like I didn’t get enough time with her! No pressure or whatever Isabel but Jenna was an amazing friend and it’s always fun when they get a happy ending too! But anyways back to our main characters! I loved them! Aria (she even has an awesome name!) is so sweet and a bit naive in the book and after reading such intense books this last week (thanks E.K. and Colleen) it was a nice break to hang out with her. Enter hot doctor! While I am often not a big fan of insta-love this was such a fun book and easy to read. If you need a bit of a light-hearted read then this is the one you guys! Of course there are bumps in the road for the characters this was still a great and easy thing to help your heart feel happy. Also- this book is not a cliff hanger! How awesome right? So you get a nice light hearted(ish) story that wraps up nice.

My Recommendation:
4 out of 5 stars for sure! This book was done really well! It will definitely not be the last book I read by Isabel! SO if you haven’t read it be sure to pick up a copy from Amazon by clicking on that cute little picture below (to which I have to tell you I am an affiliate which I mostly do because I love that the little picture can be used to link haha)

Want to know how to stalk Isabel? She’s super adorable so I made it easy for you guys! Click the links below!

  1. Amazon Author page
  2. Goodreads
  3. Twitter
  4. Instagram

As always I love to hear from you guys so if you have questions or comments be sure to click on the cute little buttons below (i think?) and contact me on any of the social media buttons listed!!

Leave a Reply

