Giveaway on Instagram

Hello word nerds! So I know it is Tuesday and I don’t post on Tuesdays usually (or any other day on a regular basis because I am a monster) but I thought I would give you all a heads up that I am doing a giveaway on my Instagram account πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ What for you ask?

FOR A SIGNED COPY OF FAREWELL, MY LOVES by the AMAZING JEN TIRONE!!! Yes you read that correct! A signed copy of Farewell, my Loves which is made more exciting by the fact that this is one of the few signed copies actually available right now! Check out the details below and then tell all of your friends πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ This is a giveaway exclusive for my instagram account @readerwithaplan so please don’t comment here. I hope to see tons of entries you guys! This is a great book and who doesn’t love winning free books?!?

giveawawy

═══GIVEAWAY═══
A signed paperback copy of Farewell, my Loves: Inspired by a true story -By Jen Tirone is up for grabs!

═══════════
🌐Link to my 5 Star review
is in my bio 🌐
═══════════
TO ENTER:
1. Like this post. πŸ’›
2. Must be following me @readerwithaplan & @jentibooks
3. Tag a friend below!
4. Repost this photo with the hashtag:
#FarewellMyLovesthebook
*Can repost multiple times for bonus entries*
═══════════
β€’Must be 18 and older to enter.
β€’US eligibility only.
β€’I am responsible for this giveaway.
β€’Profile must be public to view repost pics.
β€’Giveaway ends on Friday 1/6/17

Leave a Reply

