New ventures

Hey word nerds!!! I’ve decided to branch out a little bit and try my hand at vlogging (I kept calling it video review but I guess I’ll join the cool kid club) and finally posted my first review to YouTube today!

The idea is I will promote here and post reviews for arcs here for the most part and then I’ll do my personal reads on YouTube 😀 I’m super excited to get this going! If you guys want to check it out the first review can be found here! I welcome any and all feedback!

Have an awesome day guys!!!

Leave a Reply

